

CARMEL VIDYA BHAVAN TRUST'S

CHRIST COLLEGE - PUNE

(Affiliated to the Savitribai Phule Pune University)
ID-No. PU/PN/ASC/269/2007, College Code-829
26/4A, Sainikwadi, Vadgaon Sheri, Pune 411 014.
Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade

CRITERION V													
KEY INDICATOR	5.1 Student Support												
METRIC NO	5.1.2												

Following capacity development and skills enhancement activities are organised for improving students' capability.

- 1. Soft skills
- 2. Language and communication skills
- 3. Life skills (Yoga, physical fitness, health and hygiene)
 - 4. ICT/computing skills

Certificate or attendance sheets

2018-19

Tel: Reception - 7823839456 Office - 7447727242 / 7447727243 Email: director@christcollegepune.org Web: www.christcollegepune.org

Soft Skill Development

List of Students enrolled for the Academic Year 2018-2019

Sr. No	Name of the Student	Class
1	NELSON NOVA S	TY BA
2	PADMAJAN JISHNU	TY BA
3	PRECIOUSTONE THAM	TY BA
4	RIJWANI SHWETA VIJAY	TY BA
5	ROHIT KUMAR JAISWAL	TY BA
6	SATHE RUSHIKESH SANJAY	TY BA
7	SATKAR AKSHAY NARAYAN	TY BA
8	SEBASTIAN RONGMEI	TY BA
9	SHETTY MANOJ HARIGOPAL	TY BA
10	VISHAL BHARADWAI	TY BA
11	GAIKWAD VARGINIYA DILIP	TY BA
12	SMRITI	TY BBA
13	CARDOZ KIMBERLY JOE	TY BBA
14	SHAHID JAFAR PATEL	TY BBA
15	JHAVERI SHEEL SANJAY	TY BBA
16	SHIWANGI	TY BBA
17	AGNUS BABY	TY BBA
18	HASHMITA	TY BBA
19	VIVEK SWAMY	TY BBA
20	DAS SAGARIKA BIPUL	TY BBA
21	PARDESHI DEEPSHIKA GANESH	TY BBA
22	AOUTI VISHAKHA NAKUL	TY BCA
23	BAIKELLU SHIVVANJALI ANANDKUMAR	TY BCA
24	BASTIAN STEEFI LAWRENCE	TY BCA
25	DARLA DORCAS AZARIAH	TY BCA
26	LUCAS NIKITA	TY BCA
27	MORE DEEPALI SHARAD	TY BCA
28	MOURYA TWINKLE INDRAJEET	TY BCA
29	SONU KUMAR SINGH	TY BCA
30	SRAMBIKAL JOSEPH ANTO	TY BCA
31	ANKITA SANAJY WADGHULE	TY BBM
32	ANOSH WILSON VARGHESE	TY BBM
33	ANSARI FATIMA SALEEM	TY BBM
34	FRANKLYN NELSON	TY BBM
35	GAIKWAD UNMESH LAXMAN	TY BBM
36	GAWANDE AJINKYA NITIN	TY BBM
37	HARWADE HARSHAL SURESH	TY BBM
38	JADHAV ABHIJEET CHANDRAKANT	TY BBM
39	PAWAR NISHA LAXMAN	TY BBM
40	PREETI MATHAI	TY BBM

41	PREMVANSH PARADSINGE	TY BBM
42	RAHUL SHANKER	TY BBM
43	RANBHISE SAMUEL SUNIL	TY BBM
44	RUCHA JOSHI	TY BBM
45	SAINIDHI RAGHUNATHAN	TY BBM
46	SHINDE SHUBHAM PRABHAKAR	TY BBM
47	SHREEYA NEVILLE SALDANHA	TY BBM
48	SNEHAL KALPUND SHARAD	TY BCOM
49	CHOUDHARI VIMALA UDARAM	TY BCOM
50	CHOUDHARY NAVEENKUMAR PRABHURAM	TY BCOM
51	CHOUGULE ASHISH VASANT	TY BCOM
52	DANIE MONACHAN	TY BCOM
53	DCOSTA CALVIN BENJAMIN	TY BCOM
54	DSILVA EDWIN SIMON	TY BCOM
55	DSOUZA ESPINNA PAUL	TY BCOM
56	INAMDAR ZAID KARIM HUSSAIN	TY BCOM
57	IYER RIDDHI IYER	TY BCOM
58	JADHAV ADITI VILAS	TY BCOM
59	JADHAV PRACHI MANOJ	TY BCOM
60	JANGID USHA BABULAL	TY BCOM
61	JERIN V ISSAC	TY BCOM
62	JOEL BIJO	TY BCOM
63	JOHAN T MATHEWS	TY BCOM
64	NEHAL KUMAR PRASAD	TY BCOM
65	NIDHI A RAO	TY BCOM
66	NIHARIKA SRIVASTAVA	TY BCOM
67	NIKAM HRISHIKESH SHIVAJIRAO	TY BCOM
68	NITISH KUMAR TRIPATHI	TY BCOM
69	PHAND PREMA SITARAM	TY BCOM
70	PRIYA DARSHINI	TY BCOM
71	SHAIKH SANA SALIM	TY BCOM
72	SHARON JOSEPH	TY BCOM
73	SHIKHA PANDEY	TY BCOM
74	SHINDE RAHUL RAVINDRA	TY BCOM
75	SHIVANI KUMARI	TY BCOM
76	SHUKLA EKTA RADHESHYAM	ТҮ ВСОМ
77	SUJATA KUMARI	TY BCOM
78	THAKUR MANISHA PRAMOD SINGH	ТҮ ВСОМ
79	TRIBHUWAN SHEETAL VILAS	TY BCOM
80	URVASHI MALVIYA	TY BCOM



SOFT SKILL DEVELOPMENT

2018-2019

Attendance Sheet of Students enrolled for Soft Skill Development

	T	T	T	T	T	1	Т	T	T	_		T	_	_	т —		_	_	_	_	_	т —	_	_	_	_
26	25	24	23	22	21	20	19	18	17	16	15	14	13	12	11	10	9	8	7	6	5	4	3	2	ъ	Sr. No
LUCAS NIKITA	DARLA DORCAS AZARIAH	BASTIAN STEEFI LAWRENCE	BAIKELLU SHIVVANJALI ANANDKUMAJ	AOUTI VISHAKHA NAKUL	PARDESHI DEEPSHIKA GANESH	DAS SAGARIKA BIPUL	VIVEK SWAMY	HASHMITA	AGNUS BABY	SHIWANGI	JHAVERI SHEEL SANJAY	SHAHID JAFAR PATEL	CARDOZ KIMBERLY JOE	SMRITI	GAIKWAD VARGINIYA DILIP	VISHAL BHARADWAJ	SHETTY MANOJ HARIGOPAL	SEBASTIAN RONGMEI	SATKAR AKSHAY NARAYAN	SATHE RUSHIKESH SANJAY	ROHIT KUMAR JAISWAL	RIJWANI SHWETA VIJAY	PRECIOUSTONE THAM	PADMAJAN JISHNU	NELSON NOVA S	Name of the Student
TY BCA	ТҮ ВСА	ТҮ ВСА	TY BCA	TY BCA	TY BBA	TY BBA	TY BBA	TY BBA	TY BBA	TY BBA	TY BBA	TY BBA	TY BBA	TY BBA	TY BA	TY BA	TY BA	TY BA	TY BA	TY BA	TY BA	ТҮ ВА	TY BA	TY BA	TY BA	Class
D	þ	D	D	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	D	P	P	70.	A	4	D	7	P	P	81/80/01
7	>	Р	A	P	D	P	D	P	P	0	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	D	0	P	0	P	D	P	D	81/00/40
A	P	>	P	ρ	ρ	A	P	> 1	D	A	D	D	D	7	7	D	O	P	P	P	P	ρ	0	D	D	8 101/9
A	7	7	P	>	0	P	0	D	0	4	P	0	P	D	D	0	•	D	>	P	>	0	>	7	D	98/11/18
P	0	A ·	0	0		7	P	P	D	P	0	D	0	>	A	>	P	P	ъ	P	6	P	>	P	P	10/101/19
1960	1		E: 116	700	5																					

	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	_				_	_		_	_		_			_	ii.		
60	59	58	57	56	55	54	53	52	51	50	49	48	47	46	45	44	43	42	41	40	39	38	37	36	35	34	33	32	31	30	29	28	27
JANGID USHA BABULAL	JADHAV PRACHI MANOJ	JADHAV ADITI VILAS	IYER RIDDHI IYER	INAMDAR ZAID KARIM HUSSAIN	DSOUZA ESPINNA PAUL	DSILVA EDWIN SIMON	DCOSTA CALVIN BENJAMIN	DANIE MONACHAN	CHOUGULE ASHISH VASANT	CHOUDHARY NAVEENKUMAR PRABHURAM	CHOUDHARI VIMALA UDARAM	SNEHAL KALPUND SHARAD	SHREEYA NEVILLE SALDANHA	SHINDE SHUBHAM PRABHAKAR	SAINIDHI RAGHUNATHAN	RUCHA JOSHI	RANBHISE SAMUEL SUNIL	RAHUL SHANKER	PREMVANSH PARADSINGE	PREETI MATHAI	PAWAR NISHA LAXMAN	JADHAV ABHIJEET CHANDRAKANT	HARWADE HARSHAL SURESH	GAWANDE AJINKYA NITIN	GAIKWAD UNMESH LAXMAN	FRANKLYN NELSON	ANSARI FATIMA SALEEM	ANOSH WILSON VARGHESE	ANKITA SANAJY WADGHULE	SRAMBIKAL JOSEPH ANTO	SONU KUMAR SINGH	MOURYA TWINKLE INDRAJEET	MORE DEEPALI SHARAD
TY BCOM	ТҮ ВСОМ	ТҮ ВСОМ	ТҮ ВСОМ	ТҮ ВСОМ	ТҮ ВСОМ	ТҮ ВСОМ	ТҮ ВСОМ	TY BCOM	ТҮ ВСОМ	ТҮ ВСОМ	TY BCOM	ТҮ ВСОМ	TY BBM	TY BBM	TY BBM	TY BBM	TY BBM	TY BBM	TY BBM	TY BBM	TY BBM	TY BBM	TY BBM	TY BBM	TY BBM	TY BBM	TY BBM	TY BBM	TY BBM	TY BCA	TY BCA	TY BCA	TY BCA
P	A	A	P	9	ρ	D	A	P	ρ	p	0	0	D	D	D	D	P	0	P	7	D	D	P	P	P	P	A	A	P	P	P	P	P
A	P	P	>	P	P	0	D	P	7	D	D	P	P	D	P	D	P	P	B	D	P	8	D	>	D	D	P	P	P	P	A	P	D
P	D	ъ	>	>	P	A	0	ρ	D	A	0		ρ		ρ	P	D	P	ρ	P	P	D	P	P	P	P	A	P	>	P	P	0	P
A	Р	A	P	⊅.	A	P	P	D	D	>	D	P	D	ρ	>	0	P	>	Þ	>	D	0.	0	A	P	ρ	P	P	D		D	0	>
P	>	0	D	Α	P	P	P	P	D	D	ρ	0	P	>	D	P	P	Ф	P	P .	P	>	0	ρ	A	P	>	0	P	P	D	>	P
	्रहाविद्यां	200	The state of the s	(c) (c) (c) (c) (d) ×	Colone to	S. College																1	1					1					

* ON

ı		_	_		_	_			_	_		_								
	80	79	8	77	76	75	74	73	72	71	70	69	68	67	66	65	64	63	62	61
	URVASHI MALVIYA	TRIBHUWAN SHEETAL VILAS	THAKUR MANISHA PRAMOD SINGH	SUJATA KUMARI	SHUKLA EKTA RADHESHYAM	SHIVANI KUMARI	SHINDE RAHUL RAVINDRA	SHIKHA PANDEY	SHARON JOSEPH	SHAIKH SANA SALIM	PRIYA DARSHINI	PHAND PREMA SITARAM	NITISH KUMAR TRIPATHI	NIKAM HRISHIKESH SHIVAJIRAO	NIHARIKA SRIVASTAVA	NIDHI A RAO	NEHAL KUMAR PRASAD	JOHAN T MATHEWS	JOEL BIJO	JERIN V ISSAC
	TY BCOM	TY BCOM	TY BCOM	TY BCOM	ТҮ ВСОМ	TY BCOM	ТҮ ВСОМ	TY BCOM	TY BCOM	TY BCOM	TY BCOM	TY BCOM	TY BCOM	ТҮ ВСОМ	ТҮ ВСОМ	TY BCOM	TY BCOM	TY BCOM	TY BCOM	TY BCOM
2	>	D	>	A	P	P	0	P	P	P	N	A	P	P	P	P	D	A	d	7
7	D	P	P	A	D	A	P	P	D	P	P	P	P	P	D	A	P	P	P	P
-	0	ρ	A	P	A	A	P	0	0	D	P	>	A	P	P	p	P	P	P	A
2	>	D	0	>	Ф	0	P	8	>	D	>	D	0	0	0	ρ	>	D	0	P
7	0	0	D	0	A	P	D -	A	0	0	0	D	P	D	>	Ð	ρ	P	A	P

